STAFF 

Brian Rafferty

Lead Pastor

pastor@elkhornbc.org

Shajuana Ditto 

Youth Pastor

youth@elkhornbc.org

Greg Ford

Worship Pastor

music@elkhornbc.org

Aaron Campbell

Media Pastor

media@elkhornbc.org

Ruth Ann Hayes

Administrator

office@elkhornbc.org

STAY IN TOUCH

DEACONS

Bob Clark

Tommy Hughes

Wally Humphress

Mark Kessinger  

Gary Reynolds

Bobby Wood

Guy Wood

Howard Durham

ELK HORN BAPTIST CHURCH

© PRIVACY POLICY

Terry Kingsley  

Joey Hicks

Associate Pastor

associate@elkhornbc.org

Sue Crabtree

Administrator

info@elkhornbc.org

Kelly Eastridge

Custodian

 

Holly Wilson

Children's Pastor

children@elkhornbc.org

Donna Wilson

Children's Pastor

children@elkhornbc.org

Drew Hayes 

Connect Pastor

connect@elkhornbc.org

Beth Cochran

Worship Pastor

 

Travis Begley

Security Pastor  

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.